SMART brings together the directors of the different Eureka clusters

The SMART Eureka Cluster hosted a meeting at their premises, gathering the directors of the different clusters participating in the Eureka programme: CELTIC (next-generation communications), EUROGIA (low-carbon energy), ITEA (software innovation), SMART (advanced manufacturing and production) and Xecs (electronic components and systems). The objective of the meeting was to optimize their relationship and jointly manage actions.

Prior to the meeting, the facilities of Danobat Group and Ideko were visited, accompanied by Javier Arenas, Director of R&D&I at Fagor Automation and the current president of the SMART Cluster.



Tel.: +34 943 309 009

Subscribe to our mailing list